Interstate Championships

SLSA will be holding their 2016 Interstate Championships at Torquay in Victoria.

See below the 24 athletes to represent New South Wales:

Open Female:

Captain - Hannah Minogue (Newport)
Elly Graf (Elouera)
Maddison Prior (Warilla-Barrack Point)
Lizzie Welborn (North Bondi)
Taylar Puskaric (Manly)
Rachelle King (Terrigal)

Open Male:

Captain - Timothy Schofield (Terrigal)
Jay Furniss (Manly)
Mitchell Trim (Newport)
Max Brooks (Newport)
Dane Farrell (Newport)
Blake Drysdale (Helensburgh-Stanwell Park)

Youth Female:

Captain - Ela Heiniger (Byron Bay)
Jemma Smith (Umina)
Lily Costello (Redhead)
Naomi Scott (Manly)
Rachel Wood (Umina)
Ngaire Hadfield (Cronulla)

Youth Male:

Captain - Daniel Collins (Redhead)
Bradley Woodward (Shelly Beach)
Charlie Brooks (Newport)
Isaac Smith (Newport)
Jy Timperley (Byron Bay)
Matthew Day (North Cronulla)

Visit the SLSA Event Page for more information.