Sydney Water Premiership Series - Round 1

Round 1 of the Sydney Water Series will be held on 26 October at Shellharbour SLSC.

Entries are now open for the 2013 Sydney Water Surf Premiership, entries close on 11th October 2013 with late entries available at each round.

The entry fee for 2103 is $55, late entries will incur an additional $20 late entry fee {ie $75 late entry}

Please note that each competitor only needs to be entered once in their age category, they do not need to be entered twice if they intend to compete in separate category’s, {eg. Masters do not need to be entered in Masters and Opens}.

Payment method:

Clubs are required to print their club invoice off the carnival manager system and bring cheques with them to the 1st round

Cheques are to be made payable to “Surf Life Saving Illawarra”. “No payment – No Start – No Exceptions

For further information and to enter visit Sydney Water Premiership Series .