SLSNSW Directors Re-Elected

At the SLSNSW Election Meeting held on Saturday, 10 May 2014, four members were re-elected to some of the key portfolios for a further two year term.

The following Directors were re-elected to the Board of Surf Life Saving NSW:
President - Tony Haven
Director of Education - Dean Dudley
Director of Surf Sports - Michael Bate
Director of Finance - Pip Butt

Fri 16 May 2014