2022 SURF LIFE SAVING NSW C	OUNTRY CHAMPIONSHI	PS (Official Appointments – as at 29/11/2021 V1
Position	First Name	Surname
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREE		
Championship Referee	Debbie	Pawsey
Deputy Carnival Referee	Garry	Howe
	SECTIONAL RE	FEREES
Water Referee	Byron	Dengate
	AREA SECTIC	DNALS
Beach Sprints		
Beach Flags	Peter	Ingenillen
(8-9-10M&F) Green & Gold	Bryan	Lyndon
(15 & Masters M&F) Blue & White	Adrian	Walsh
Under 13 & 14	Dennis	Allen
17-Masters Male Black & White	Melissa	Gorgijovski
Under 11 & 12		
17-Masters Female Gold	Peter	Allsopp
Boat	Mick	Lang
R & R – March Past	Paul	Kenny
	Jenny	Kenny
Board Riding	Terry	Aldridge
	SAFETY	/
Safety & Emergency Management	Peter	Hogarth
Coordinator	relei	
Safety & Emergency Management		
Water Safety Coordinator	Andrew	Martin (marto)
First Aid Coordinator	Kylie	Moore ?
	APPEAL	S
Appeals Committee Convener	John	Watson
Appeals Committee Panel (x3)	Alan	Beveridge
	Wayne	Scott
	Kerry	Clancey
	SUPPORT SEF	RVICES
Radio Coordinator		
Referee Steward	Cathy	McCullagh
Referee Steward	Val	Connell
Result Runner Steward	Nick	Murray
Presentation Coordinator		
Presentation Steward		
Announcer (x2)		
Scrutineer (x2)	John	Wake
Safety checks Only	Kim	Holdom
Clothing Coordinator	Kerry	Clancy
First Aide Personnel		

POWERCRAFT			
Powercraft Area Referee	Scott	Rayson	
Powercraft Area Support	Rod	Williams	
	Roy	Anderson	
	Nigel	Penn	
Powercraft Personnel	Simon	Cusack	
(Duty IRB/RWC) –	James	Worrall	
	Josh	Cole	
	Jerrad	Allen	
	Janet	Allen (Crewy)	
	Shelly	Lantry Crewy)	
Base coordinator	Wendy	Walsh	
Gear & Equipment Coord	Barry	Antella	
Gear & Equipment Assistance	Grahame	Lott	
	BEACH SPRINTS		
Chief Judge	Kylie	Ryan-Milroy	
Starter/Check Starter (2)	Geoff	Harris	
	Peter	Lougher	
Course Judge	Kelly	Connolly	
	Maree	Beatty	
	Nicole	Browne	
Finish Judge (6)			
*Includes an iPad Judge			
Recording Judge (2)	Belinda	Руе	
Marshall/Check Marshall			
Competitor Liaison Officer	Gavin	Marshall	
	BEACH FLAGS		
Chief Judge	Peter	Ingenillen	
	Alan	Schofield (Pit 1)	
Starter/Check Starter	Kane	Ryan	
Judges (6)			

Recording Judge	Кауе	Lott
Marshall/Check Marshall		
Competition Liaison Officer	Gavin	Marshall

Green & Gold Under 8, 9 & 10		
Sectional Referee	Bryan	Lyndon
Chief Judge		
Starter/Check Starter (2)		
Area Statistician		
Course Judge		
Marshall/Check Marshall		
(Note: central marshalling with		
area 2)		
Judges (6)		
Recording Judge	Lisa	Burdekin (F & Sat)
Competitor Liaison Officer (Note:	Harry	Klouzal
Across area 1 and 2)	Kim	Holdom

WATER AREA (BLUE & WHITE AREA) Under Under 15 & Masters			
Sectional Referee	Adrian	Walsh	
Chief Judge	Leanne	Hathley	
Starter/Check Starter			
Area Statistician	Wendy	Evans	
Course Judge	Grant	Bailey	
Marshall/Check Marshall			
(Note: central marshalling with			
area 1)			
Judges (6)			
Recording Judge			
Competitor Liaison Officer	Harry	Klouzal	
(Note: Across area 1 and 2)	Kim	Holdom	

WATER AREA (BLACK & WHITE AREA)Under 13 & 14 MALE Area		
	Dennis	Allen
Sectional Referee	Melissa	Gorgijovski
Chief Judge		
Starter (Charly Starter		
Starter/Check Starter		
Area Statistician		
Course Supervisor	Mark	Stanton
Course Judge		
Marshall/Check Marshall		
(Note: central marshalling with	Jenny	Kenney
area 4)		
	Max	Harris
Judges (8)		
Recording Judge		
Competitor Liaison Officer	Alan	Poveridge
(Note: Across area 3 and 4)	Aldli	Beveridge

WATER AREA (GOLD AREA) Under 11 & 12 Female Area		
Sectional Referee	Peter	Allsopp
Chief Judge	Charles	Buchanan (Sandra Slattery)
	Paul	Kenny
Starter/Check Starter	Kath	Bear (Sat & Sun)
	Lance	Harris (Fri)
Area Statistician	Rob	Oakeshott
Course Supervisor	Gayl	Ellis
Course Judge	Paul	Smith
Marshall/Check Marshall (Note: central marshalling with area 3)	Peter	Connell
hudere (7)		
Judges (7)	Allan	Matthews
	Hayley	McGrath

	Lance	Harris (Sun)
Recording Judge		
Competitor Liaison Officer	Alan	Beveridge
(Note: Across area 3 and 4)		

BOAT AREA		
Boat Referee	Mick	Lang
Chief Judge	Rebecca	Mitchell
Starter/Check Starter	Michael	Smith
Course Supervisor		
Course Judge	Janice	Everingham
Judges	Mick	Crowle
	Stuart	Mason
	Robert	McCue
Marshall	Tony	Haven
Competitor Liaison Officer	Richard	Everingham
Recorder	Leane	McLachlan

BOARD RIDING AREA		
Board Riding Referee	Terry	Aldridge
Chief Judge	lan	Everingham
R & R		
R & R Referee	Paul	Kenny
Chief Judge	Monika	Di Maio
	Jenny	Kenny
ludges (4)		
Judges (4)		

MARCH PAST		
March Past Referee	Paul	Kenny
Chief Judge	Monika	Di Maio
	Jenny	Kenny
Judges (12)	Wendy	Walsh