Events

Sunday, 10 Dec 2017

The Seacliff SPR (swim, paddle, run) is on again on Sunday 10 December 2017.

Saturday, 09 Dec 2017

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 09 Dec 2017

The 2017 NSW Interbranch Championships will be held at Stockton SLSC on the 9 & 10 December 2017.

Hunter

Friday, 01 Dec 2017

Surf Life Saving Australia in partnership with Havaianas is launching Thongs2SaveLives on the first day of Summer.

Sunday, 26 Nov 2017

A Junior Surf Lifesaving event for ages U9 to U14, Fast & Furious Board Racing for maximum water time, U11 - 14s qualify for Iron Person finals, two water areas, Bennett Board Lucky Draw, prizes for place getters, Freshwater SLSC's famous BBQ, pop up stalls and more.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Monday, 20 Nov 2017

The Beach to Bush Program is the most significant educational initiative of Surf Life Saving and has been delivered to rural NSW schools for 23 years.

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017

Cronulla Surf Life Saving Club Presents its 7th Annual Short Course Carnival for U8 – O40 aged Competitors.

Friday, 17 Nov 2017

After another successful program in 2016, SLSNSW is excited to announce that applications are now open for the 2017 Development Networking Program (DNP).

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017

The Board and Ski Series is back on Central Coast Beaches for the 2017-18 season for under 14- Masters competitors.

Central Coast

Saturday, 04 Nov 2017

The Newport Junior and Senior Water Carnival will be held at Newport Beach on Saturday 4 November 2017.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Showing 11 - 20 of 29