General

Friday, 09 Aug 2019

Avalon Beach SLSC, Collaroy SLSC and South Curl Curl SLSC have joined forces to support and raise funds for OneEighty and Gotcha4Life by running a 24-hour row. 

Sydney Northern Beaches

Surf Sports

Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019

Decent three-to-four-foot swell and favourable winds are forecast for this weekend’s 2019 Midford NSW Board Riding Championships at North Narrabeen.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Members

Thursday, 04 Jul 2019

It is with great sadness Surf Life Saving NSW advises members of the passing of life member Neil Montgomery OAM.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Lifesaving

Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019

Off-duty surf lifesavers responded quickly to assist a man who was attacked by a shark off Shelly Beach at Manly early Tuesday morning.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Members

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019

It is with great sadness Surf Life Saving NSW advises the passing of life member Neil Ronald Purcell OAM, a much-loved member of North Steyne SLSC.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Lifesaving

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Being in the right place at the right time has saved the life of a man who nearly drowned in the surf at Mona Vale on Wednesday.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Friday, 02 Aug 2019

North Narrabeen SLSC will host the 2019 Midford NSW Board Riding Championships, 2 Aug - 4 Aug 2019.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Surf Sports

Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019

A new, exciting short course version of traditional surf boat racing may be here to stay after a successful debut at the 2019 Australian Surf Life Saving Championships last week on the Gold Coast.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019

Avalon Beach SLSC presents their annual Surf Swim on Sunda 14 April 2019.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Surf Sports

Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019

Surf clubs are about so much more than superstars and this sixth State Championship win by Newport SLSC is a great example.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Pages