Surf Sports

Tuesday, 05 Mar 2019

Despite Newport SLSC narrowly missing out on the top spot at the 2019 NSW Age Surf Life Saving Championships by just three points, the Sydney Northern Beaches juniors enjoyed successes across the board at Swansea Belmont’s Blacksmiths Beach.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 31 Mar 2019

North Steyne SLSC is hosting their 21st Annual Ocean Swim on Sunday 31 March.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Surf Sports

Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018

Surf Life Saving NSW is pleased to announce the 24-strong team who will compete next month at the 2019 Interstate Championships in Newport.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Lifesaving

Monday, 17 Dec 2018

Swimmers will be safer across the State’s beaches this summer thanks to a new fleet of Surf Life Saving NSW jet-skis that will patrol the coastline.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Surf Sports

Monday, 17 Dec 2018

Surf Life Saving NSW is pleased to announce NSW team that will once again compete for the Youth Pathway Cup, at Sydney’s Newport Beach.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 15 Dec 2019

The Chieftain Challenge is a series of short, sharp swim and run legs starting at Mona Vale basin and finishing at Warriewood Surf Life Saving Club.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018

Palm Beach SLSC presents to Palmie Fast Fives on Saturday 22 December 2018.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Friday, 04 Jan 2019

A fun event with some serious competition - followed by a presentation and barbeque at Palm Beach SLSC.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 16 Dec 2018

Queenscliff SLSC and Rowing NSW present the Summer Of Fun Indoor Rowing Challenge.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018

The 3 Points Challenge is back on Saturday 1st December and it’s bigger and better than ever before!

Sydney Northern Beaches

Pages