For the latest updates on COVID-19 visit our Coronavirus Information page

Sunday, 15 Dec 2019

The Chieftain Challenge is a series of short, sharp swim and run legs starting at Mona Vale basin and finishing at Warriewood Surf Life Saving Club.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018

Palm Beach SLSC presents to Palmie Fast Fives on Saturday 22 December 2018.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Friday, 04 Jan 2019

A fun event with some serious competition - followed by a presentation and barbeque at Palm Beach SLSC.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 16 Dec 2018

Queenscliff SLSC and Rowing NSW present the Summer Of Fun Indoor Rowing Challenge.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018

The 3 Points Challenge is back on Saturday 1st December and it’s bigger and better than ever before!

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018

The True Paddlers Challenge is for stand-up paddle boarders, ocean / surf skiers and prone clubbie board-riders.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 09 Nov 2019

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 07 Dec 2019

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 08 Feb 2020

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 11 Jan 2020

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Pages