## 2017 NSW BOARD RIDING CHAMPIONSHIPS

Birubi Point - 8,9,10 SEPTEMBER

OVERALL RESULTS

Event	1st	2nd	3rd	4th	5th	6th
60-69 Male Long Board	Kennith Broomfield (North Avoca)	n/a	n/a	n/a		
0-59 Male Long Board	Adrian van der Wallen (Palm Beach)	Rob Hatton (Woonona)	Grant Salmon (Avalon Beach)	Justin Hickey (Wamberal)		
0-59 Female Long Board	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a		
10-49 Male Long Board	Anthony Carroll (Bondi)	Trent Roberts (Stockton)	Grant Salmon (Avalon Beach)	Justin Hickey (Wamberal)		
0-49 Female Long Board	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a		
0-39 Male Long Board	Andrew Parker (Fingal Beach)	Alexander Nothling (Bondi)	n/a	n/a		
0-39 Female Long Board	Sophie Wade (Palm Beach)	Emma Larssen (Cronulla)	n/a	n/a		
Open Male Long Board	Anthony Carroll (Bondi)	Adrian van der Wallen (Palm Beach)	Andrew O'Sullivan (Maroubra)	Rob Hatton (Woonona)		
pen Female Long Board	Sophie Wade (Palm Beach)	Taylor Durant (Cabarita Beach)	Emma Larssen (Cronulla)	n/a		
0-69 Male Short Board	Kennith Broomfield (North Avoca)	n/a	n/a	n/a		
0-59 Male Short Board	Adrian O'Sullican (Maroubra)	Adrian van der Wallen (Palm Beach)	Rob Hatton (Woonona)	Steven Clements (North Entrance)	Justin Hickey (Wamberal)	
0+ Female Short Board	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a		
0-49 Male Short Board	Anthony Carroll (Bondi)	Trent Roberts (Stockton)	John Wilde (Wanda)	David Finnimore (Bronte)		
0-49 Female Short Board	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a		
0-39 Male Short Board	Clint Brown (Fingal Beach)	Andrew Pqrker (Fingal Beach)	Douglas Lucas (Palm Beach)	n/a		
0-39 Female Short Board	Sophie Wade (Palm Beach)	Emma Larssen (Cronulla)	n/a	n/a		
pen Male Short Board	Trent Roberts (Stockton)	Kai Onley (Cudgen)	Tyler Nott (Wanda)	Cameron Hutchison (Elouera)		
pen Female Short Board	Sophie Wade (Palm Beach)	Sofie Boyd (Cudgen)	Taylor Durrant (Cabarita Beach)	n/a		
13 Male Board Riding	Joel Barry (Shelly Beach)	Joe Mison (Era)	Rufus Hickey (Wamberal)	Hugh O'Malley (Wamberal)		
113 Female Board Riding	Molly Sheppard (MacMasters Beach)	Zoe Gelder (Thirroul)	Gemma White (North Bondi)	Zara Hamilton (North Bondi)	Lily Forbes (Cooks Hill)	
J14 Male Board Riding	Kyle O'Sullivan (Maroubra)	Nicholas Stoddart (Swansea Belmont)	Mitchell O'Loughlin (North Cronulla)	Eligh Noel (Wamberal)	James Hill (Sawtell)	William Kypreos (Maroubra)
J14 Female Board Riding	Samantha Babister (Wanda)	Zoe Prelc (Queenscliff)	Emily Hodgikinson (MacMasters)	n/a		
J15 Male Short Board	Finn Askew (Tacking Point)	James Hill (Sawtell)	Mitchell O'Loughlin (North Cronulla)	Max Bullen (Kiama Downs)	William Kypreos (Maroubra)	Kyle O'Sullivan (Maroubra)
115 Female Short Board	Darci Air (Thirroul)	Sophie McFadden (Queenscliff)	Zoe Prelc (Queenscliff)	Molly Sheppard (MacMasters)	Samantha Babister (Wanda)	
117 Male Short Board	Tyler Nott (Wanda)	Kai Onley (Cudgen Headland)	Bryce Cudmore (North Narrabeen)	Jordan Evrard (The Entrance)		
117 Female Short Board	Sofie Boyd (Cudgen Headland)	Amy Gosling (Caves Beach)	Olivia Glanville (Soldiers Beach)	n/a		
J19 Male Short Board	Joe Beale (Coogee)	Kieran Braddish (Umina)	Jack Beale (Coogee)	n/a		
J19 Female Short Board	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a		