



E	
V	SAVIT

2019 Sharkskin NSW IRB State Championships		
Scrutineering Appointments - Friday 28 June 2019		
Technical Official (Scrutineering)	Ken Hudson	
Head Scrutineer (Coordinator)	Darren Williams	
Lead Scrutineers:		
Motors	John Wake	
Hulls	Wayne Scott	
Propellers	Ken Sellers	
PDF's & Helmets	Chris Jones	
Registration & Recording	Gennelle Williams	
Scrutineers - Motors	Barry Antella	
	Peter Burst	
	Donald Allan	
	Liam Taurins	
	Terence Boardman	
Scrutineers - Hulls	Keith Abraham	
	Kylie Strong	
	Brad Thomas	
Scrutineers - Props	Antonio de Francesco	
	Wendy Walsh	
Scrutineers – PFDs & Helmets	Roslyn Manuel	
	Natasha Ryan	
Scrutineering Liaison	Stacey Gay	







2019 Sharkskin NSW IRB State Championships

Officials Appointments – Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 June 2019		
Position	Name	
Referee	Nigel Penn	
Deputy Referee	Kaz Marks	
Safety & Emergency Management	Mick Mottley	
Gear & Equipment	Barry Antella OAM (c)	
	Peter Burst	
Carnival Support	Peter Hogarth	
Appeals Committee	John Wake	
	Henry Scruton	
	Peter Burst	
Competition Disciplinary Committee	Appointed as needed SSM Section 14.5	
Chief Judge	Lisa Slade	
-	Mal Flew	
Assistant Chief Judge Recorder	Wayne Scott	
	Keith Abraham	
Course Supervisor	Garry Howe	
Assistant Course Setter	Simon Cusack	
Competition Liaison	Terence Boardman OAM (c)	
	Stacey Gay	
	Adrian Hill	
Chautau	Darren Williams	
Starter	Kieran Menzies	
<u>.</u>		
Announcer	Ross Tester	
Commentator	Nick Sampson	
Radio Coordinator	Sonya Van Keimpema	
Technical Official (Event)	Don Van Keimpema OAM	
Technical Official (Competition) Technical Official (Course & Ethics)	Henry Scruton	
	Rod Williams	
Senior Course Judge		
Lane 1 - 2	John Clough	
Lane 3 - 4	Kylie Moore	
Lane 5 – 6	Ron Hegarty	
Lane 7 - 8	Richard Everingham	
Lane 9 - 10	John Fahey	
Course Judge		
Lane 1	Tara Neal	
Lane 1	Peter Evert	
Lane 2	Roslyn Manuel	
Lane 2	Jodie Walker	
Lane 3	Dallas Honey	
Lane 4	Jamie Vuenti	
Lane 5	Paul Ryan	
Lane 5 Lane 6	Paul Ryan John Quinn	







Lane 7	Pam Vallis
Lane 8	Janice Everingham
Lane 8	Louise Westlake
Lane 9	Ben Jordon
Lane 9	Chris McNamara
Lane 10	Kieran Paul
Judge In Boat	Phillipa Lowe
Specialist Judge	Appointed as needed SSM Section 13.22.6
Finish Judge	Chris Jones (c)
	Marcelo Garay
	Megan Kessey
Finish Recorder	Melissa Keys
	Janine Fahey
Video Judge	Richard Black (c)
	Antonio de Francesco
	Beris Meldrum
Recorder	Wendy Walsh
	Gennelle Williams
	Cathy Quinn
Powercraft	Josh Cole (c)
	Daniel McGowan
	Andrew Brodie
	Jarrod Tranter
	Andrew Goodall
	Liam Taurins
Patient Marshall	Kylie Strong
	Don Allan
Scrutineer	Ken Hudson (c)
	Ken Sellers
	John Wake
	Barry Antella OAM
First Aid	Kim Spicer
	Cape Hawke SLSC