2020 SURF LIFE SAVING NSW MASTERS CHAMPIONSHIPS – Official Appointments		
Position	First Name	Surname
	CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREE	
Championship Referee	David	Unger
Deputy Carnival Referee	Michael	Bate
Competition Committee	_	
Chairperson	Darren	Moore
	SECTIONAL REFEREES	
Beach	Chris	Jones
Water Area – 1	Carmel	Tapley
Water Area – 2	Greg	Boulton
Water Area – 3	Harry	Klouzal
Boat	Mick	Lang
Safety & Emergency Management	lool	Wiseman
Coordinator	Joel	Wiseman
Safety & Emergency Management	Peter	Hogarth
Officer	Brett	Richardson
Area Risk & Response Officer		
(30's – 40's area)		
Area Risk & Response Officer		
(50's – 60+ area)		
Medical/First Aid Coordinator		
	APPEALS	
Appeals Committee Convener	Alan	Parsons
	Rick	Wright
	John	Watson
Appeals Committee Panel (4)	Alan	Beveridge
	Graham	Bruce
	John	Beasley
	SUPPORT SERVICES	
Electronic/Video Operators (2)		
Support Services Coordinator	Ken	Sellers
Referee Steward Steward Assistant	Steve	Strange
Administration	Cathy	McCullagh
	Elaine	Unger
Catering Coordinator	Kayo	Lott
Communications Coord	Kaye	Lott
Presentation Steward	lanis	Everingham
Presentation Personnel (2)	Janis Wendy	Everingham Walsh
Announcing Coordinator (1)	vveiluy	vvaisii
Announcing Coordinator (1)	James	Gagen
	Ross	Tester
Announcers (4)	Brian	Lougher
	Brad	Kinniard
	Gail	Henderson
Clothing Personnel	Lisa	Slade
	LIJA	Jiduc

ſ	Sonva	Van keimpema

	1	
Scrutineering Coordinator	John	Wake
6 (0)	Arch	Salaris
Scrutineers (2)	Peter	Magee
	POWERCRAFT	
Powercraft Area Referee	Mal	Flew
Powercraft Base Support		
	Roy	Anderson
Powercraft Area Coordinators (4)	Richard	Ellery
()		
	James	Worrall
	Scott	Rayson
	Andrew	Martin
Duty IRB Drivers (8)	Simon	Cusack
buty IND Drivers (0)		
Powercraft G & E	Donald	Allan
Powercraft Beach Support		
	Adrian	Hill
IRB Power Base Coord (2)	7.6	
	COMPOUND	
	Graham	Lott
Compound Supervisors	Peter	Burst
Gear & Equipment Coord (1)		
Work Force Coordinator (1)		
Transport Officer		
•		
Compound (7)		
		1

BEACH (Sprints, Relays & Flags)		
Sectional Referee	Chris	Jones
Chief Judge		
Ct (2)	Steve	Price
Starters (2)	Wayne	Walsh
	Richard	Plummer
	Jennifer	McNamee
5	Susan	Charman
Finish Judge (7) *Includes an iPad Judge	Ronald	Hargreaves
	Mark	Thompson
	Lynne	Burke
	Cathy	Milikin
December 1 and 2 (2)	Janine	Fahey
Recording Judge (2)		
Marshalls (2)	Geoff	Harris
	Tony	De Francesco
Competitor Liaison Officer	Gary	Cook

WATER AREA 1		
Sectional Referee	Carmel	Tapley
Chief Judge		
Starters (2)	Keith	Abraham
Area Statistician & Course Judge		
	Kim	Holdom
Marshalls (3)		
	Richard	Hawtin
	Doug	Lucas
Finish Judges (6)	Julie	Dawson
*Includes an iPad Judge	Kevin	Crow
December had a (2)	Tuula	Kuusela
Recording Judge (2)	Simone	Holland
Competitor Liaison Officer		
	WATER AREA 2	
Sectional Referee	Greg	Boulton
Chief Judge		
Starters (2)	Craig	Susans
Starters (2)		

Area Statistician & Course Judge	Robyn	Ray
Name to the 12	Rick	Parsons
Marshalls (2)		
	Amanda	Queripel
	Louis	George
Finish Judges 6)	Steve	Veness
*Includes an iPad Judge	Tania	Cooper
	Amy	Somes
Recording Judge (2)	Ronda	Lycett
	Robyn	Holt
Competitor Liaison Officer	Pam	Vallis

WATER AREA 3		
Sectional Referee	Harry	Klouzal
Chief Judge		
Shorton (2)	Gordon	Lang
Starters (2)	Ireneusz	Kowalski
Area Statistician & Course Judge	Noel	Burns
Marrah - Ha /2)	John	Fahey
Marshalls (3)	Kenneth	Lupton
	Lindsay	Davis
	Ken	Lupton
5:	Richard	Everingham
Finish Judges (6)		
Recording Judge (2)	Beris	Meldrum
Competitor Liaison Officer	Alan	Beveridge

BOATS – FRIDAY 6 th MARCH		
Sectional Referee	Mick	Lang
Chief Judge	Mick	Crowle
Course Supervisor	John	Masters
	Mal	Dunwoodie
Area Risk & Response Officer (2)		
	Michael	King
	Mick	Norman
Shartan/Shark Shartan/A)	Mick	Evans
Starter/Check Starter (4)	Mick	Brannock
	John	Cassidy (Check Starter)
	Gary	Bell (Check Starter)
	Greg	Johnson
	Terry	Stenson
0 1 (0)	George	Presscott
Course Judge (6)	Mark	Hayward
	Peter	Steenson
	Peter	Hammersley
	Toni	Bell
	Donna	Hargreaves
Marshall/Check Marshall (5)		
	Ken	Lawrence
	Gary	Roberts
	Jacqui	Donadel
	Michael	Hammersley
Tower Judges (9)	Richard	Everingham
	David	Erskine
	Stephen	Dunn
	Megan	Hayward
Describes to L. (4)	Sue	Hunt
Recording Judge (4)	Janis	Everingham
	Carole	Johnson
	Jenny	Drury
Competitor Liaison Officer (3)	Jeff	Hewitt
	Gary	Cook
. (2)	Mike	Tamblyn
Announcer (2)	Andy	Hoban