2021 SURF LIFE SAVING NSW AGE BEACH CHAMPIONSHIPS Official Appointments						
Position	First Name	Last Name	Additonal Information			
СНАМРІО	CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREE					
Championship Referee	Michael	Bate				
Deputy Carnival Referee	Carlo	Villanti				
, ,	REFEREES					
Redhead Beach (Beach)	Louis	Tassone				
Swansea Belmont (Water)	Michael	Day				
New Officials Superivsor and Mentor	Ken	Sellers				
·	IAL REFER					
Beach Area 1 U9/U10/11	Mark	McKenzie				
Beach Area 2 U12/U13/14	Chris	Jones				
Beach Area 1 U9/U10/11 - Chief Judge	ТВА	TBA				
Beach Area 2 U12/U13/14 - Chief Judge	David	Hargreaves				
Water - U9	Carmel	Tapley				
Water - U10	Tony	Hilliger				
Water - U11	Chris	Gathercole				
Water - U12	Peter	Carney				
Water - U13	Charlie	Brown				
Water - U14	Darren	Warrener				
Water – U9 - Chief Judge	Barren	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				
Water – U10 - Chief Judge	Greg	Bulton				
Water – U11 - Chief Judge	Phil	Cole				
Water – U12 Chief Judge	Tara	Neal				
Water – U13 Chief Judge	Donna	Brown				
Water – U14 Chief Judge		Wasley				
R&R Referee	Bob	Asser				
R&R Chief Judge	Monika	Di Maio				
	AFETY	DI Wale				
Safety & Emergency Management						
Coordinator (SEMC)	Joel	Wiseman				
Safety & Emergency Management Officer						
(SEMO)	Darren	Galea				
SOC Support	Andrew	Ugarte	Thurs/Fri/Sat/Sun			
SOC		- 6	, ,			
Radio Tech	ТВА	TBA	Thursday			
Biosecurity Safety Coordinator	Brett	Richardson	,			
Event Operations Centre Coordinator	Sam	Richardson				
Water Safety & SMAR Coordinator	Michael	Byrnes				
Area Water Safety Officer	Dennis	Parker				
Area Water Safety Officer	Kai	Darwin				
Area Water Safety Officer	Liam	Drake				
Communications Coordinator						
First Aid Coordinator	Craig	Carney				
	VERCRAFT					

Powercraft Coordinator	Malcolm	Flew	
Powercraft Area Referee		-	
Powercraft Base Support			
Unmanned Aerial Vehicle (UAV)	Finlay	Stone	Thurs/Fri
Coordinator(2)	Brad	Fox	Sat/Sun
()	Rod	Williams	Area 1
Powercraft Area Coordinators	Malcolm	Flew	Area 2
	Mick	Motley	Area 3
	Kieran	Menzies	Area 4
Duty IRB Drivers (12)	Josh	Cole	Boat 1
	James	Worrall	Boat 1
	James	Irwin	Boat 2
	Simon	Cusack	Boat 2
Powercraft G & E	Peter	Hogarth	
Powercraft Beach Support			
IRB Power Base Coord. (2)	Peter	Hogarth	
CON	MPOUND		
Compound Supervisors	Peter	Hogarth	
	Brett	Jobber	
Gear & Equipment Coord.	Darren	Williams	
	Tim	Cuthbert	
West 5 Constitute (4)	Wendy	Walsh	
Work Force Coordinator (1)			
Transport Officer	Duckt	labbar	
Compound (7)	Brett	Jobber	
	Wendy	Walsh	
		APPEALS	
Appeals Committee Convener	Paul	Kenny	
Appeals committee convener	lan	Goode	
	John	Watson	
Appeals Committee Panel (4)	Greg	Allum	
	Denise	Lees	
SUPPO	RT SERVIC	ES	
Floatronio (Video Operatoro (2)			
Electronic/Video Operators (2)			
Support Services Coordinator			
Referee Steward	Steve	Strange	
Assistant Steward	Cathy	McCullagh	
Administration			
Aummistration			
Presentation Steward	Jacqui	Donadel	
Presentation Personnel (4)	Elaine	Unger	
Announcing Coordinator	Ross	Tostor	
Announcing Coordinator	James	Tester	
	Brad	Gagen Kinniard	
Announcers (A)	שומו	Immaru	<u> </u>

Aimouncers (4)			
Scrutineers (4)	Phil	Harding	
	Kim	Holdom	
Clothing Personnel	Gail	Henderson	Redhead
	Sonya	van Keimpema	Swansea Belmont