

2021 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership & Championship Senior Official Appointments

Round 1 - Terrigal		
Referee	Nigel Penn	Bilgola
Duputy Referee	Stacey Gay	Caves Beach
Round 2 - Cape Hawke		
Referee	Mal Flew	Cape Hawke
Deputy Referee	Ken Sellers	The Entrance
Round 3 - Warilla Barrack Point		
Referee	Nigel Penn	Bilgola
Deputy Referee	Adrian Hill	Newport
Round 4 - Ocean Beach		
Referee	Don van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
Deputy Referee	Nigel Penn	Bilgola
State Championships		
Referee	Nigel Penn	Bilgola
Deputy Referee	Stacey Gay	Caves Beach
Deputy Referee Mentor	Kaz Marks	Bilgola