



2021 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership& Championships					
		ts WBP 12-13 June	Version 5/02.6.2021		
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs		
Referee	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola		
Deputy Referee	Adrian	Hill	Nth Narrabeen		
Safety & Emergency	Joel	Wiseman			
Services					
Coordinators	_				
Gear & Equipment	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff		
Coordinator	Keith	Abraham	Nth Steyne		
Appeals Committee	Henry	Scruton	Nobby's		
	John	Wake	Coffs/ Maroubra		
	Kaz	Marks	Bilgola		
	.				
Competition	As needed				
Disciplinary Committee	- "		10. 5		
Chief Judge	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs		
	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi		
Scribe	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach		
	Kieran	Menzies	Newport ?		
Course setter	Gary	Howe	Urunga/ HBSP		
	7				
Competition Liaison	Terrance	Boardman	Queenscliff		
Personnel					
	Stacey	Gay	Caves Beach		
	Peter	Burst	Bondi		
Starter	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach		
Starter	Byron	Dengate	Mollymook		
	Бугоп	Deligate	Wollymook		
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy		
Radio Coordinator	Staff	rancy	Conditory		
Technical Official	Tony	De Franceso	Nth Cronulla		
(Competition)	Kaz	Marks	Bilgola		
(Competition)	Kaz	IVIAIKS	Bilgola		
Technical Official	John	Wake	Coffs/ Maroubra		
(Safety)					
Technical Official	Peter	Burst	Bondi		
(Course)					
Senior Course Judge/s	_				
Lane 1 - 3	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera		
Lane 4 - 6	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance		
Lane 7 - 9					





Course Judges			
Lane 1	John	Quinn	Forster
Lane 1	Amber	Quiiii	Nobby's
Lane 2	Melinda	Akehurst	Avalon Beach
Lane 2	Ashley	Cardiff	Avalon Beach
Lane 3	Andrew	Sole	
Lane 3			Collaroy Bondi
	Jack	Collins	Sth Maroubra
Lane4	Pam	Vallis	
Lane 4	Carla	Thornton	Queenscliff
Lane 5	Darren	Thorne	Nth Cronulla
Lane 5	Donna	Hargraves	Nth Cronulla
Lane 6	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook
Lane 6	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul
Lane 7	Jeffrey	Smith	Ocean Beach
Lane 7			
Lane 8	Roslyn	Manual	Bondi
Lane 8			
Lane 9	Grant	Owen	Maroubra
Lane 9			
Judge In Boat	Jodi	Walker	Nth Avoca
Finish Judge	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
Coordinator/s			
Finish Judges Finish	Megan	Keesey	Cronulla
Scribes			
	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra
	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
Power Craft	James	Worrall	Fingal
Coordinator			
Patient Driver	Lachlan	Considine	Newcastle
Patient Driver			
	Liam	Taurins	Newport
Patient Driver	Josh	Cole	HSP
Marshall	Kylie	Strong	Kiama
Marshall	Don	Allen	Towradgi
Recorder Computer	Gennelle	Williams	Caves Beach
Recorder Computer	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy
Recorder Results Board	Wendy	Walsh	Terrigal
Recorder Paper	?		
Video Judges	Richard	Black	Kiama
Video Judges	Tony	De Fransceo	Nth Cronulla
Video Scribe	Beris	Meldrum	Terrigal
	I.	_1	



