

TWEED

Fingal Rovers SLSC Kingscliff/Cudgen SLSC Salt SLSC Cabarita Beach SLSC

BYRON

Byron Bay SLSC Brunswick Heads SLSC

BALLINA

Lennox Head SLSC Sharpes Beach, Ballina Shelly Beach, Ballina Ballina SLSC

ICHMOND

Evans Head SLSC

CLARENCE VALLEY

Yamba SLSC

COFFS HARBOUR

Sawtell SLSC

BELLINGEN

Urunga SLSC

NAMBUCCA

Macksville-Scotts Head SLSC

KEMPSEY

South West Rocks SLSC Crescent Head SLSC

PORT MACQUARIE-HASTINGS

Port Macquarie SLSC Tacking Point SLSC

MID COAST COUNCIL

Black Head SLSC Forster SLSC Cape Hawke SLSC Tea Gardens – Hawks Nest SLSC

PORT STEPHENS

Fingal Bay SLSC Birubi Point SLSC

NEWCASTLE

Nobbys SLSC

LAKE MACQUARIE

Redhead SLSC Catherine Hill Bay SLSC

CENTRAL COAST

North Entrance SLSC Avoca Beach SLSC Ocean Beach SLSC

NORTHERN BEACHES

Palm Beach SLSC South Narrabeen SLSC Dee Why SLSC

WAVERLEY

Tamarama SLSC

RANDWICK

Maroubra SLSC

SUTHERLAND

Wanda SLSC Garie SLSC

WOLLONGONG

Helensburgh-Stanwell Park SLSC Coledale SLSC

SHELLHARBOUR

Shellharbour SLSC

кіама

Kiama SLSC Gerringong SLSC

SHOALHAVEN

Nowra Culburra SLSC Mollymook SLSC

EUROBODALLA

Batemans Bay SLSC Broulee Surfers SLSC Narooma SLSC

BEGA VALLEY

Tathra SLSC Pambula Beach SLSC