2022 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership& Championships			Version 2
	ficials Appointments		30.5.2022
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs
Referee	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola
Deputy Referee	Stacey	Gay	Caves
Safety & Emergency			
Services Coordinators			
	Dorr	Antella	Queenscliff
Gear & Equipment Coordinator	Barry Keith	Abraham	Nth Steyne
coordinator	David	Torvall	Queenscliff
Appeals Committee	Henry	Scruton	Nobbys
Appears committee	Ken	Hudson	Maroubra
Competition	As needed		
Disciplinary			
Committee			
Chief Judge	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi
Chief Judge	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook
Scribe	Kaz	Marks	Bilgola
Paper	Tamara		Caves
Course	Don	Allen	Towradgi
Supervisor/Setter	Byron	Dengate	Mollymook
Assistant Course	Melissa	Gorgijovski	Wollongong City
Setter			
	Wayne	Scott	Red Rock
Competition Liaison	Adrian	Hill	Nth Narrabeen
Personnel	Peter	Burst	Bondi
	Donald	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
	Terry	Boardman	Queenscliff
	TCHY	boaraman	Queensein
Starter	Byron	Dengate	Mollymook
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy
Radio Coordinator			
Technical Official	Kaz	Marks	Bilgola
(Competition)			Ŭ
Technical Official	Henry	Scruton	Nobbys
(Safety)			
Technical Official	Don	Van Koimnoma	Shally Roach
(Course)		Van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
()			
Senior Course			
Judge/s			
Lane 1 - 3	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs
Lane 1 – 3	Roslyn	Manuel	Coogee
Lane 4 - 6	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy

Lane 7 - 9	Chris	Jones	Wamberal
Course Judges		Jones	Walliseral
Lane 1	Ashely	Cardiff	Avalon Beach
Lane 1	/ Gilely	Caram	
Lane 2	Michelle	Hawkins	Maroubra
Lane 2			
Lane 3	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul
Lane 3	Sharon		
Lane4	Carla	Thornton	Queenscliff
Lane 4	Richard	Everingham	Foster
Lane 5	Melinda	Akehurst	Avalon Beach
Lane 5	Wielindu	, including t	
Lane 6	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Lane 6	Janis	Everingham	Foster
Lane 7	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Lane 7			
Lane 8	Wendy	Walsh	Сора
Lane 8			
Lane 9	Grant	Owen	Maroubra
Lane 9			
Judge In Boat	Zach	Donnelly	Nobbys
	Jodi	Walker	Nth Avoca
	Zac	Gay	Caves
Finish Judge	Marcelo	Garay	Sth Maroubra
Coordinator/s		,	
Finish Judges	Megan	Keesey	Nth Cronulla
	Donna	Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
Finish Scribes	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
Power craft	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
Coordinator			
Patient Driver	Josh	Cole	HBSP
Patient Driver	Lachlan	Considine	Caves
Patient Driver			
Patient Marshalls	Kylie	Strong	Kiama Down
Patient Marshalls			
Recorders	Maria	Garay	Sth Maroubra
Recorders	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
Recorders	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy
Video Judges	Tony	de Francesco	Nth Cronulla
Video Scribe	Beris	Meldrum	Terrigal

Ken Hudson – Head Scrutineer