2022 NSW Interbranch Championships			
·	updated 3.11.2022		
	First Name	Surname	Club
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES			
Championship Referee	Michael	Bate	Freshwater
Deputy Referee	Garry	Howe	Urunga
Water Referee	Shane	Dowsett	Swansea Belmont
Beach Referee	Craig	Sheppard	Killcare
Safety & Emergency Management Coordinator (SEMC)			
Safety & Emergency Management Coordinator (SEMC)	Bruce	Gould	Wamberal
First Aid Coordinator	Shelly		
	Beach		
	peals Comm		
Appeals Comm Panel	Simon	Moriarty	Nth Curl Curl
	Wayne	Scott	Red Rock Corindi
	Support Serv		
Presentation Coordinator	Elaine	Unger	Ocean Beach
Announcers	Harold	Marshall	Umina
	Powercraf		
Powercraft Area Referee	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca
Powercraft Personnel (IRB/RWC) –	Shaun	Gersch	Shelly
	Steve Michael	Lee	Shelly
	Michael	Lawton	Shelly
Gear & Equipment Coord	Keith	Abraham	Nth Steyne
Scrutineer	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Scrutineer	Water	JCIICI3	The Littlance
Chief Judge	Melissa	Gorgijovski	Wollongong City
Course Supervisor	Carlo	Villanti	Cronulla
Starters	Craig	Pollington	Terrigal
Course Judge	Adrian	Walsh	WBP
Judges	Phil	Cole	Cronulla
-	Matt	Egan	Cooks Hill
	Rachel	Soars	Merewether
	Lindy	Beynon	Bondi
	Guy	Beynon	Bondi
	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Recording Judge	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly
Marshall	Tom	Radic	Shelly
Competitor Liaison Officer	David	Unger	Ocean Beach
	BEACH		
Starters	Chris	Jones	Wamberal
Chief Judge	Michael	Day	North Cronulla
Finish Judges	Anthony	Hall	Wamberal
	Glenn	Bywater	Narooma
	Aaron	Henry	Сора
	Mark	MacKenzie	Bulli
Recording Judge	Wendy	Walsh	Сора
Marshall	Stephen	Price	Narrabeen
Competitor Liaison Officer	David	Unger	Ocean Beach