2023 Masters Official Appointments v 5.0 date 25.2.2023							
	Wednesday 1 Ma		Thursday 2 March				
Position	Name	Club	Name	Club			
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES							
Championship Referee	David Unger	Ocean Beach	David Unger	Ocean Beach			
Deputy Referee	Michael Day	North Cronulla	Michael Day	North Cronulla			
WATER AREA 1 (Red)							
Sectional Referee	Shane Dowsett	Swansea Belmont	Shane Dowsett	Swansea Belmont			
Chief Judge			Robyn Allen	Elouera			
Starters (2)							
Area Statistician (1)	Beris Meldrum	Terrigal	Beris Meldrum	Terrigal			
Marshalling (2)	Alan Tier	Manly	Alan Tier	Manly			
Recorder (1)	Rhonda Lycett	Mona Vale	Rhonda Lycett	Mona Vale			
iPad Judge (1)	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi			
			Lindy Davis	Freshwater			
	Guy Beynon	North Bondi	Guy Beynon	North Bondi			
	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera	Tuula Kuusela	Elouera			
	Howard Bernard	Newport	Howard Bernard	Newport			
	Grant Owen	Maroubra					
	Amanda Boylan	Umina					
Judges (8 per area)							
Course Judge (1)							
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)	Pam Vallis	Bondi	Pam Vallis	Bondi			
Course Supervisor (1)							
WATER AREA 2 (Green/Gold)							
Sectional Referee	Gordon Lang	Palm Beach	Gordon Lang	Palm Beach			
Chief Judge	Ken Sellers	The Entrance	Ken Sellers	The Entrance			
Starters (2)	Dennis Allen	WBP	Dennis Allen	WBP			
	Tania Cooper	Cronulla	Tania Cooper	Cronulla			
Area Statistician (1)			Matt Molinia	Dee Why			
	Leanne Hatherly	TPSLSC	Leanne Hatherly	TPSLSC			
Marshalling (2)			Matt Molinia	Dee Why			
Recorder (1)	Robyn Holt	Queenscliff	Robyn Holt	Queenscliff			
iPad Judge (1)	Tina Ros-Enkins	Nth Bondi	Tina Ros-Enkins	Nth Bondi			

Judges (8 per area)			Stephen Miles	Mona Vale
	Stephen Miles	Mona Vale	Alexis Bell	Bondi
	Christine Armour	Manly	Robyn Ray	Soldiers
			Maria Ossimitiz	Coogee
			Simone Hill	Manly
Course Judge (1)	Trish Watts	Shelly Beach	Trish Watts	Shelly Beach
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)				
Course Supervisor (1)				
WATER AREA 3 (Pink)				
Sectional Referee (2)	Harry Klouzal	Cudgen Headland	Harry Klouzal	Cudgen Headland
Chief Judge (2)	Melissa Gorgijovski	Wollongong	Melissa Gorgijovski	Wollongong
	Rick Parsons	North Avoca	Rick Parsons	North Avoca
Starters (2)				
Area Statistician (2)				
Central Marshalling (2)				
Recorder (1)	Carmel Tapley	Swansea Belmont	Carmel Tapley	Swansea Belmont
iPad Judge (1)				
	Greg Bolton	Lakes	Greg Bolton	Lakes
	Kevin Crow	Freshwater	Kevin Crow	Freshwater
	Ken Lupton	North Entrance	Ken Lupton	North Entrance
	Cherie Carrera	Wanda	Cherie Carrera	Wanda
			Richard Hedley	Cronulla
			Tina Woodward	Port Macquarie
Judges (8)				
Course Judge (1)	Lynne Burke	Bondi	Lynne Burke	Bondi
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)	Allan Beveridge	WBP	Allan Beveridge	WBP
Course Supervisor (1)				
BEACH AREA				
Sectional Referee	Chris Jones	Wamberal		
Chief Judge	Mark MacKenzie	Bulli		
	Mark Thompson	HBSP		
	Stephen Price	Narrabeen Beach		
	Nick Welch	Avoca		
Starters (4)	Nigel Ball	Avoca		
	Phil Mickan	Collaroy		
Finish Judges (9)	Peter Turnbull	Manly		

[				
	Catherine Milliken	Warriewood		
	winiken	Cudgen		
	Gavin Marshall	Headland		
	Jacquie Donadel	Toowoon Bay		
	Rodger Whiteman	Queenscliff		
	Anthony Vecellio	Sth Maroubra		
	Janine Fahey	Dee Why		
Recording Judge (2)				
	Anna Mickan	Collaroy		
Marshalls (2)		Condroy		
Competitor Liaison Officer	Gary Cook	Newport		
SUPPORT SERVICES	Gary COOK	Newport		
	Stoven Strenge	Dondi		
Referee Steward	Steven Strange	Bondi		
Assistant Steward				
Assistant Steward				
Presentation Personnel (4)				
Announcing Coordinator	Brad Kinniard	Shelly	Brad Kinniard	Shelly
	John Fahey	Collaroy	John Fahey	Collaroy
Announcers (4)				
Clothing Personnel	Sonya van	Shelly Beach		
Scrutineer	, Sonya van	Shelly Beach		
Advisory panel				
Radio				
Live Heats Support (2)				
APPEALS				
Appeals Committee Convener	Simon Moriarty	North Curl Curl	Simon Moriarty	North Curl Curl
	Rick Wright	Avalon Beach	Rick Wright	Avalon Beach
	Peter Burst	Bondi	Peter Burst	Bondi
Appeals Committee Panel	Graham Bruce	Cronulla	Graham Bruce	Cronulla
(4)				