2		RB Premiership Round 2	FINAL 3.5.23
	Officials Appointments Queenscliff		
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs
Referee	Adrian	Hill	North Narrabeen
Deputy Referee	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook
Safety & Emergency	Mick	Mottley	Caves (TBC)
Services	James	Crittenden	Freshwater
Coordinators			
Gear & Equipment	Barry	Antella OAM	Queenscliff
Coordinator			
Appeals Committee	Henry	Scruton	Nobby's
	Simon	Moriarty	Nth Curl Curl
	Don	van Keimpema OAM	Shelly Beach
Competition	As needed		
Disciplinary			
Committee			
Chief Judge	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi
Chief Judge	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola
Scribe	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
Scribe	??		
Course	Simon	Cusack	Nth Avoca
Supervisor/Setter			
Assistant Course	Don	Allan (Chang)	Towradgi
Setter			
Competition Liaison	David	Unger	Ocean Beach
Personnel			
	Stacey	Gay	Caves
	Uri	Teitler	South Maroubra
Starter	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Darren	Williams	Caves
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy
Senior Course			
Judge/s		- 1166	
Lane 1 - 3	Ashley	Cardiff	Avalon Beach
Lane 4 - 6	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy
		ļ	
Lane 7 - 9	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs
Course Judges	51.11		
Lane 1	Phil	Cole (Saturday only)	Cronulla
Lane 1	Roslyn	Manual	Coogee
Lane 2	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Lane 2			
Lane 3	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul
Lane 3	Michelle	Cole (Saturday only)	Cronulla
Lane4	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
Lane 4	Pam	Vallis	Bondi
Lane 5	Carla	Thornton	Newport
Lane 5	Anthony	Lanyon	Wollongong City

Lane 6	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale
Lane 6			
Lane 7	Melinda	Akehurst	Avalon Beach
Lane 7	Janet	Aislabie	Nobbys
Lane 8	Grant	Owen	Maroubra
Lane 8			
Lane 9	Robert	Hall	Catho
Lane 9			
Judge In Boat			
Finish Judge Coordinator/s	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra
Finish Judges	Donna	Hargreaves	Nth Cronulla
_	Chris	Jones	Wamberal
Finish Scribes	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly
	???		
Power craft	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
Coordinator			
Patient Driver	Sam	Ranson	Newport
Patient Driver	Lachlan	Considine	Newcastle
	Victoria	Cuthbert	Manly
Patient Driver	Andrew	Brodie	North Curl Curl
Marshall	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Marshall	Maria	Garay (Live Heats)	South Maroubra
Recorders	Elaine	Unger	Ocean Beach
Recorders	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy
Video Judge –	Tony	De Francesco	North Cronulla
Coordinator			
Video Judges	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs
Video Scribe	Beris	Meldrum	Terrigal