



2023 Surf Life Saving NSW Interbranch Championships – V3			
Position	First Name	Surname	Club
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES			
Championship Referee	Darren	Moore	Ocean Beach
Deputy Referee	Malcolm	Flew	Cape Hawke
Sectional Referee - Water	Matt	Egan	Cooks Hill
Sectional Referee - Beach	Mark	Mackenzie	Bulli
SAFE	TY & EMERGE	NCY MANAGEME	NT
Safety & Emergency Management Coordinator (SEMC)	Michael	Wasley	Mona Vale
First Aid Coordinator	Jaryd	Edmonds	AESS
	APP	EALS	
Appeals Committee Panel	Simon	Moriarty	North Curl Curl
	Wayne	Scott	Red Rock Corindi
	Don	Van Kiempema	Shelly Beach
SUPPORT SERVICES			
Announcer	Brooke	Thatcher	Wanda
POWERCRAFT			
Powercraft Area Coordinator	Garry	Howe	Urunga
Powercraft Personnel (IRB/RWC)	James	Worrell	Fingal Beach
	Jerrad	Allen	Pacific Palms
	Jeanette	Allen	Pacific Palms
Gear & Equipment Coordinator	Graham	Lott	Merewether
	WA	TER	
Chief Judge	Debbie	Pawsey	Evans Head-Casino
Course Supervisor	Carlo	Villanti	Cronulla
Starter	Malcolm	Rae	Swansea Belmont
Course Judge	Michael	Clancy	Cooks Hill
Finish Judges	Adrian	Walsh	Warilla Barrack Point/Windang
	Phil	Cole	Cronulla
	Guy	Beynon	North Bondi
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
	Peter	Hammersley	Bulli
	Grant	Bailey	Hat Head
	Craig	Adams	Shelly Beach
Stats	Elaine	Unger	Ocean Beach
Recorder	Lindy	Beynon	North Bondi
Marshall	Rachel	Soars	Merewether
	Carmel	Taplay	C D . l l
Competition Liaison Officer	Carmei	Tapley	Swansea Belmont
Competition Liaison Officer		таріеў АСН	Swansea Belmont
Chief Judge			North Cronulla
	BE	ACH	
Chief Judge	Michael BEA	ACH Day	North Cronulla
Chief Judge Starter	Michael Amy	ACH Day Hannarford	North Cronulla Woolgoolga
Chief Judge Starter	Michael Amy Glenn	ACH Day Hannarford Bywater	North Cronulla Woolgoolga Narooma
Chief Judge Starter Finish Judges	Michael Amy Glenn Mick	Day Hannarford Bywater Crowle	North Cronulla Woolgoolga Narooma Mollymook