2024 Lifesaving Official Appointments as of 29.2.24											
		Friday 1 March Champion Lifesaver		Saturday 2 March Champion Lifesaver		Sunday 3 March Champion Patrol		Saturday 9 March First Aid		Sunday 10 March First Aid	
Position	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club	
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES			•					1			
Championship Referee	Adrienne Lowe	North Narrabeen	Adrienne Lowe	North Narrabeen	Adrienne Lowe	North Narrabeen	Adrienne Lowe	North Narrabeen	Adrienne Lowe	North Narrabeen	
Deputy Referee	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	
CHAMPION LIFESAVER											
Sectional Referee	Gavin Simmonds	Newport	Gavin Simmonds	Newport							
Chief Judge	Marianne Troop	Collaroy	Marianne Troop	Collaroy							
	Avona Cox	Newport	Alexis Bell	Bondi							
	Fran Brenchley	Manly	Alan Lakeman	Dee Why							
	Shane Burke	Sth Curl Curl	David Love	Maroubra							
	Will Davidson	Coogee	Fran Brenchley	Manly							
	Andrew McEwan	Freshwater	Shane Burke	Sth Curl Curl							
	Tony Tier	North Curl Curl	Andrew McEwan	Freshwater							
	Dave Burge	Avoca Beach	Will Davidson	Coogee							
	Cathy Cole	Terrigal	Damian Bardon	Nth Bondi							
Judge	Lindsay Davis	Freshwater	Harold Marshall	Avoca Beach							
	Andrew McEwen	Freshwater	Kelly Dobrow	Freshwater							
	Alan Rose	Nth Narrabeen	Lindsay Davis	Freshwater							
	Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne	Andrew McEwen	Freshwater							
	Mark Thornton	Newport	Alan Rose	Nth Narrabeen							
	Therese Lo	Wanda	Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne							
	Bronte Smith	Umina	Mark Thornton	Newport							
			Gordon Cockburn	Nth Narrabeen							
	Olena Stanilovskiy	Sth Maroubra	Phil Thomas	Dee Why							
Resus Caller/Timekeeper (2)	Jo Cooper	Nth Steyne	Jo Cooper	Nth Steyne							
	Jenny Drury	Sth Curl Curl	Elaine Unger	Ocean Beach							
Isolation (2)	Robbie Waite	Shelly Beach	Robbie Waite	Shelly Beach							
	Kartya Howes	Sth Curl Curl	Kartya Howes	Sth Curl Curl							
Recorder (3)	Maria Garay	Sth Maroubra	Maria Garay	Sth Maroubra							
(0)	Jodie Frazer	Nth Steyne	Jodie Frazer	Nth Steyne							
Competition Liaison Officer	Terence Boardman	Queenscliff	Terence Boardman	Queenscliff							
Beach Area Starter	Grant Owen	Maroubra	Grant Owen	Maroubra							
Water Area Starter	Keith Abraham	Nth Steyne	Keith Abraham	Nth Steyne							
Beach Area Recorder	Carla Thornton	Freshwater	Carla Thornton	Freshwater							
Water Area Recorder	John Douglas	Wanda	Kylie Rayner	Umina							
Beach Area Marshall	Kylie Lowe	Ocean Beach	Max Gonzalez	BONDI							
Water Area Marshall	Jenni Darwin	Umina	Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl							
vvater Area iviaisilali	Linda Stanojevic	Sth Curl Curl	Linda Stanojevic	Sth Curl Curl							
Beach Area Finish Judge	Peter Yates	Sth Curl Curl	Peter Yates	Sth Curl Curl							
Dead. Filed Fillish Judge	Jeff Hewitt	Sth Curl Curl	Fiona Sutton	Wanda							
	George Alexious	Sth Maroubra	David Unger	Ocean Beach							
Water Area Finish Judge	Simon Cahill	Sth Curl Curl	Simon Cahill	Sth Curl Curl							
water Area i mish Juage	Emma Griffiths	Soldiers Beach	Bronte Smith	Umina							
	Lilling Gillinis	Joiniers Beach	BONDI	BONDI							

Г	I	BONDI	BONDI						
Beach Area Set Up Official (4)		BONDI	BONDI						
į t		BONDI	BONDI						
CHAMPION PATROL		501151	501151						
Sectional Referee				Steve Haggett	Dee Why				
Chief Judge				Mark Thornton	Newport				
emer saage				Alan Lakeman	Dee Why				
1				Avona Cox	Newport				
1				David Love	Maroubra				
1				Fran Brenchley	Manly				
				Vaughan Keeen	Coogee				
				Lindsay Davis	Freshwater				
Judge (19)				Andrew McEwen	Freshwater				
		_		Kelly Dobrow	Freshwater				
				Phil Thomas	Dee Why				
				Max Gonzalez	BONDI				
				BONDI	BONDI				
1		_		BONDI	BONDI				
				Jo Cooper	Nth Steyne				
Resus Caller/Timekeeper (2)				зо соорег	iviii steyne				
				Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl				
Isolation (2)				ivatalic iveary	30dtii Caii Caii				
				Jodie Frazer	Nth Steyne				
Recording (3)				BONDI	BONDI				
nccording (5)		_		ВОПЕ	DONDI				
Competition Liaison Officer		_		Terry Boardman	Queenscliff				
Water Starter				Keith Abraham	Nth Steyne				
water Starter				Carla Thornton	Freshwater				
Water Recorder (3)				Caria morniton	rrestiwater				
water necorder (5)		_							
		_		Marianne Troop	Collaroy				
				Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne				
Water Finish Judge (6)		_		Sophie Tyner	Manly				
water rinshadge (b)				BONDI	BONDI				
I				NEWPORT	NEWPORT				
Water Marshall				INE VALORI	INLANLOUI				
FIRST AID									
Sectional Referee						Fran Brenchley	Manly	Fran Brenchley	Manly
Chief Judge						Phoebe Savage	Newport	Phoebe Savage	Newport
Ciliei Juuge						Alan Lakeman	Dee Why	Alan Lakeman	Dee Why
						David Love	Maroubra	David Love	Maroubra
						Vaughan Keen	Coogee	Vaughan Keen	Coogee
I						Cathy Cole	Terrigal	Lindsay Davis	Freshwater
Judge (9)						Lindsay Davis	Freshwater	Kelly Dobrow	Freshwater
Juage (3)						Kelly Dobrow	Freshwater	Col Brenchley	
B						Col Brenchley			Manly
B							Manly	Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne
H						NEWPORT	NEWPORT	Emma Griffiths	Soldiers Beach
ı								Suzanne Lourens	Soldiers Beach

Resus Caller/Timekeeper (2)							Grant Owen	Maroubra	Grant Owen	Maroubra
Resus Callet/ HittleReeper (2)							Cheryl White	Freshwater	Cheryl White	Freshwater
Isolation (2)							Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne	Jenny Drury	Sth Curl Curl
								1	Jeff Hewitt	Sth Curl Curl
Recording (3)							Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl	Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl
									BONDI	BONDI
								1		1
Competition Liaison Officer							Terence Boardman	Queenscliff	Terence Boardman	Queenscliff
Surf Com Operator/Ambulance							Sophie Tyner	Manly	Sophie Tyner	Manly
Appeals Committee Panel	Peter Burst	Bondi	Peter Burst	Bondi	Peter Burst	Bondi				
	1	1	'	1	1	1				