2024 Age Official Appointments AS OF 09.03.24

	Sunday 10 March	
WATER AREA 1 (Red)		
Sectional Referee (1)	Steven Marley	Catho
Chief Judge (1)	Tara Neal	Catho
Starters (2)	Matt Eagan	Cooks Hill
	Todd Lester	Wanda
Marshall (Live Heats)	Sam Burns	Redhead
(2)	Natasha Seidel	Wanda
Statistician	Toni Cadden	Freshwater
Recorder (Live Heats) (1)	Sophie Guilbert	Cronulla
iPad Judge (1)	Amanda Munro	Cooks Hill
	Tony Tier	North Curl Curl
Judges (7 per area)	Judy Tier	North Curl Curl
	Phil Cole	Cronulla
	Neil Swane	Cronulla
	John Georgas	Maroubra
Course Judge (1)	Motto	
Competitor Liaison		
Officer (1)	Peter Carney	Elouera
WATER AREA 2 (Gr/Go)		
Sectional Referee (1)	Michael Bate	Freshwater
Chief Judge (1)	Chris Gathercole	Avoca
Starters (2)	Shane Dowsett	Swansea Belmont

		1
	Tim Mayo	Wanda
Statistician	Liam Parker	Swansea Belmont
Marshall (Live Heats) (2)	Racheal Soars	Merewether
	Matt Westcar	Manly
Recorder (Live Heats) (1)	Cynthia Alley	North Curl Curl
iPad Judge (1)	Richard Black	Catherine Hill Bay
Judges (7 per area)	Nina Gordon	Manly
	Stuart Bennett	Terrigal
	Greg Pilkington	Bullie
	Jennifer Graves	Dee Why
	Ian Caldwell	North Bondi
Course Judge (1)	Motto	
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)	Alan Beveridge	WBP
BEACH AREA 1		
Sectional Referee	Michael Johnson	Coogee
Chief Judge	Liane Munro	North Conulla

BEACH AREA 1 - FLAGS		
Flag Pit 1 -		
Starter/Check Starter		
(2)	Mark Thompson	HS Park SLSC
	Mick Hobbs	Bondi
Flag Pit 2 -		
Starter/Check Starter	Androw Sharno	North Cronulla
(2)	Andrew Sharpe	North Crondita
	Carl Williams	HBSP
Flag Pit 3 -		
Starter/Check Starter		5
(2)	Bruce Lee	North Bondi
	Bryan Esser	Mona Vale
Flag Pit 1 Judges (3		
per flag pit)	Rennae Hoare	Bronte
	Nigel Fitzgibbon	Ocean Beach
Elag Dit 2 Judgos (2	Miget Fitzgibboli	Ocean beach
Flag Pit 2 Judges (3 per flag pit)	Nicole Pyne	Wanda
	Maree Beaty	Cudgen Headland
	Tanya Lovell	Wanda
Flag Pit 3 Judges (3	-	
per flag pit)	Alex Barkhatov	Manly
	Robin Castles	Bondi
	Lee Richardson	Mona Vale
Recorder (Live Heats)		
(1)	Leigh Tregear	Wollongong City

Marshall (Live Heats) (2)	Megan Kessey	North Cronulla
	Kate Craik	Avoca Beach
Competitor Liaison Officer	Stephen Price	Narrabeen Beach
BEACH AREA 2		
Sectional Referee	Ernesto Calderon	Dee Why
Chief Judge	Mark Mackenzie	Bulli
BEACH AREA 2 - FLAGS		
Flag Pit 1 - Starter/Check Starter (2)	Marty Ward	North Wollongong
	Kevin Allen	Coogee
Flag Pit 2 - Starter/Check Starter (2)	Chris Dooley	Bulli
	Malcom Kindlen	Mona Vale
Flag Pit 3 - Starter/Check Starter (2)	Paul McGettigan	Freshwater
	George Alexiou	South Maroubra
Flag Pit 1 Judges (3 per flag pit)	Belinda Sullivan	Coogee
	Paul Drysdale	Warriewood
	Ann-Maree Cook	Bondi
Flag Pit 2 Judges (3 per flag pit)	Jonothan Fitchett	Cooks Hill

	Jared Antony	North Bondi
	Carolyn Cavanough	Wanda
Flag Pit 3 Judges (3 per flag pit)	Scott Robards	North Avoca
	Jonothan Cook	Byron Bay
	Sally Wootoon	Mona Vale
Recorder (Live Heats) (1)	Janine Fahey	Collaroy
Marshall (Live Heats) (2)	Matt Molinia	Dee Why
	Yvonne Regan	Coogee
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)	Gary Cook	Newport SLSC