| 2024 NSW Surf Boats Metro, Country, & Interseries Championships Officials Appointments as of 28.03.2024 | | | | | | |
|---|--------------------|----------------|-------------------|-----------------|--------------------------------|----------------|
| | Saturday 6th April | | | | Sunday 7th April | |
| Position | Name | Club | Name | Club | Name | Club |
| HAMPIONSHIP REFEREES | | | | | | |
| Championship Referee | Greg Heard | Queenscliff | Greg Heard | Queenscliff | Greg Heard | Queenscliff |
| | METRO | | COUNTRY | | INTERSERIES | |
| Sectional Referee | Ash Cardiff | Avalon Beach | Mick Crowle | Mollymook | Mick Crowle | Mollymook |
| Chief Judge | Melinda Akehurst | Avalon Beach | Mick Lang | Tacking Point | Mark Hayward | Newport |
| Starters/Check Starters (3) | Bob Byrne | South Maroubra | John Cassidy | South Curl Curl | Bob Byrne | South Maroubra |
| | | | | | Mick Lang (Check Starter) | Tacking Point |
| | | | | | Phil Lytham (Check Starter) | Shelly Beach |
| Marshall (3) | Tamara Braun | | Robert McCue | Port Macquarie | Melinda Akehurst | Avalon Beach |
| | | | | · | | |
| Recorder (4) | Megan Hayward | Newport | Carole Johnston | Corrimal | Megan Hayward | Newport |
| | | • | | | Sue Hunt | Moruya |
| | | | | | | |
| Tower Judges (8) | Mark Hayward | Newport | | | Ash Cardiff | Avalon Beach |
| | | | | | Trish Ruhen | North Cronulla |
| | | | | | | |
| | Donna Hargeaves | North Cronulla | Megan Kessey | North Cronulla | Donna Hargeaves | North Cronulla |
| Course Judge (6) | | | Greg Johnston (?) | Corrimal | Megan Kessey | North Cronulla |
| | | | 3 (,, | | Phil Lytham | Shelly Beach |
| | | | | | | |
| Video | | | | | | |
| Course Supervisor | | | | | Mick Lang | Tacking Point |
| Competition Liaison Officer (2) | Sue Hunt | Moruya | Sue Hunt | Moruya | Mick Lang | Tacking Point |
| | | | | | Phil Lytham | Shelly Beach |
| UPPORT | | | | | | |
| Announcing Coordinator | | | | | | |
| Announcers (4) | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | |
| Officials Support Coordinator | | _ | | | | |
| PPEALS | | | | | | |
| Appeals Committee Panel | | | | | | |