2024 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership Round 1 - Collaroy Officials Appointments as of 02/05/2024				
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs	
Chair	Donald	van Keimpema	Shelley Beach	
Referee	Adrian	Hill	Newport	
Deputy Referee	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs	
Shadow Deputy	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi	
Safety & Emergency		1 0.00	20.10.1	
Services				
Coordinators				
Gear & Equipment				
Coordinator	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff	
Coordinator	Simon	Moriarty	North Curl Curl	
Appeals Committee	Henry	Scruton	Nobby's	
rippedia committee		36.4.6	110007 5	
Competition Disciplinary Committee	As needed			
Chief Judge	Nigel	Penn	Red Rock	
Chief Judge	Andrew	Sole	Queenscliff	
Scribe	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra	
Course Setter	Garry	Howe	Urunga	
Course Setter	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca	
	Terrence	Boardman OAM	Queenscliff	
Competition Liaison	Uri	Teitler	South Maroubra	
Personnel	Pam	Vallis	Bondi	
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance	
	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach	
Starter	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
	Luke	Fittock	North Narrabeen	
	John	Fahey	Collaroy	
Announcer	John	Clingan	HBSP	
Senior Course Judge/s	33			
Lane 1 - 3	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra	
Lane 4 - 6	Ash	Cardiff	Avalon Beach	
Lane 7 - 9	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs	
Course Judges	2 4.100	1		
Lane 1	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera	
Lane 1	Owen	Skjeime	Kiama Down	
Lane 2	Carla	Thornton	Newport	
Lane 2	Mary Jane	Tier	Maroubra	
Lane 3	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul	
Lane 3	Roslyn	Manual	HBSP	
Lane 4	Rowena	Gabbott	HBSP	
Lane 4	Keith	Abraham	North Steyne	
Lane 5	Phil	Cole	Cronulla	
Lane 5	Mark	Thornton	Newport	
Lane 6	Sam	Wolf	Bondi	
Lane 6	Jeffrey	Smith	Ocean Beach	
Lane 7	Greg	Argall	Ocean Beach	
Lane 7	Chris	Jones	Wamberal	
Lane 8	Robert	Hall	Kiama Downs	
Lane 8	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale	

Lane 9	Coco	McCarthy	Kiama Downs
Lane 9	Ben	Hasler	Maroubra
Judge In Boat	Anthony	Griffiths	Batemans Bay
Finish Judge Coordinator/s	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
Finish Judges	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly
	Mel	Akehurst (SATURDAY)	Avalon Beach
	Donna	Hargreaves (SUNDAY)	North Cronulla
Finish Scribes	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
	Michelle	Cole	Cronulla
Powercraft Coordinator	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
Patient Drivers	Lachlan	Considine	Newcastle
	James	Irwin	North Avoca
	Zac	Gay	Caves Beach
	Zac	Webb	Ocean Beach
	Sam	Ranson	Newport
Marshall	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
Marshall	Don	Allan	Towradgi
Recorders	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy
Video Judges	Tony	de Francesco	North Cronulla
Video Scribe	Beris	Meldrum	Terrigal

Scrutineering	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach
Technical Official (Scrutineering)	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach
Registration & Recording	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
Scrutineers - Motors	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Scrutineers - Hulls	William	Shaddock	South Maroubra
	Keith	Abraham	North Steyne
	Owen	Skjeime	HBSP
Scrutineers - Props	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Nicole	Cooney	South Maroubra
Scrutineers – PFDs &	Robert	Hall	Kiama Downs
Helmets	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Scrutineering Liaison	Pam	Vallis	Bondi
	Terrence	Boardman OAM	Queenscliff