



2024 Surf Life	Saving NSW Int	erbranch Champior	nships
Position	First Name	Surname	Club
	CHAMPIONSHIP		G. G
Championship Referee	Darren	Moore	Ocean Beach
Deputy Referee	Malcolm	Flew	Cape Hawke
Sectional Referee - Water	Matt	Egan	Cooks Hill
Sectional Referee – Beach	Mark	MacKenzie	Warilla Barrack Point
	ETY & EMERGENC		Trainia Barrack Form
Safety & Emergency Management			
Coordinator (SEMC)	James	Crittenden	Freshwater
Safety & Emergency Management			
Officer (SEMO)	Patrick	Mullan	Woolgoolga
· · · ·	APPEA	LS	
Appeals Committee Panel	Simon	Moriarty	North Curl Curl
		,	
	SUPPORT SE	RVICES	
Announcer			
Officials Coordinator	Sonya	Van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
	POWERCI	•	
Powercraft Area Coordinator	Garry	Howe	Urunga
Powercraft Personnel (IRB)	Jerrad	Allen	Pacific Palms
	Jeanette	Allen	Pacific Palms
	Adrian	Walsh	Warilla-Barrack Point
Gear & Equipment Coordinator	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff
	WATE		
Chief Judge	Melissa	Gorgijovski	Wollongong City
Starter/s	Jeff	Mowbray	Swansea Belmont
	Mal	Rae	Swansea Belmont
Judges	Rhonda	Lycett	Mona Vale
	Kevin	Starling	Bulli
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
	Phil	Cole	Cronulla
	Andrew	Bloxsom	Coogee
	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Statistician	Elain	Unger	Ocean Beach
Recorder	Wendy	Walsh	Terrigal
Marshall	Rachel	Soars	Merewether
	David	Unger	Ocean Beach
Competition Liaison Officer	Tara	Neal	Catherine Hill Bay
	BEACI		
Chief Judge	Debbie	Pawsey	Evans Head-Casino
Starter/s	Amy	Hannaford	Woolgoolga
	Glenn	Bywater	Narooma
Finish Judges	Peter	Lougher	Minni Waters-Wooli
	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook
	-		,
Recorder	Kim	Wiggins	Woolgoolga
Marshall	Bernadette	Nicholson	Forster
	David	Unger	Ocean Beach
Competition Liaison Officer	Tara	Neale	Catherine Hill Bay