2025 Lifesaving Official Appointments as of 25.2.2025										
	Friday 28 February Champion Lifesaver		Saturday 1 March Champion Lifesaver		Sunday 2 March Champion Patrol		Saturday 8 March First Aid		Sunday 9 March First Aid	
Position	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club	Name	Club
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES				5 15		2				5 15
Championship Referee	Adrienne Lowe	Dee Why	Adrienne Lowe	Dee Why	Adrienne Lowe	Dee Why	Adrienne Lowe	Dee Why	Adrienne Lowe	Dee Why
Deputy Referee	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen	Steve Haggett	North Narrabeen
CHAMPION LIFESAVER	-		30		00		55		00	
Sectional Referee (Water)	Marianne Troop	Collaroy	Marianne Troop	Collaroy						
Sectional Referee (Resus)	Max Serpa Gonzalez	Bronte	Max Serpa Gonzalez	Bronte						
Chief Judge	Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne	Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne						
	Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl	Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl						
	Fran Brencley	Manly	Fran Brencley	Manly						
	Al Rose	North Narrabeen	Al Rose	North Narrabeen						
	Andrew McEwen	Freshwater	Andrew McEwen	Freshwater						
	Phobe Savage	Newport	Damian Barden	North Bondi						
	Lindsay Davis OAM	Freshwater	Lindsay Davis OAM	Freshwater						
	Barry Antella OAM	Queenscliff	Barry Antella OAM	Queenscliff						
Judge	Sadie Davis	South Curl Curl	Dori Miller	Bondi						
	Evan Wilson	South Curl Curl	Cathy Cole	Terrigal						
	Emma Griffiths	Terrigal	Wendy Cook	Umina						
	Alison Donnan	Sth Curl Curl	Simon Cahill	South Curl Curl						
	Doug Hawkins	Coogee	Fiona Sutton	Wanda						
	Alexandra Scott	Coogee	Gab Soca	Wanda						
	Therese Lo	Wanda	Sarah Murray	Bondi						
	Janene Scanlon	Wanda	Michael Hobbs	Bondi						
Resus Caller/Timekeeper (2)	Jo Cooper	North Steyne	Jo Cooper	North Steyne						
nesus Callei/Timekeeper (2)	Cathy Cole	Terrigal	Allan Lakeman	Dee Why						
Isolation (2)	Briony Lee	Coogee	Dave Love	Maroubra						
isotation (2)	Paul Best	Ocean Beach	Steve Hackers	Bondi						
	Olena Olisatnilovskiy	South Maroubra	Olena Olisatnilovskiy	South Maroubra						
Recorder (3)	Jodie Frazer	North Steyne	Jodie Frazer	North Steyne						
	Kartya Howes	South Curl Curl	Kartya Howes	South Curl Curl						
Competition Liaison Officer	Terence Boardman OAM	Queenscliff	Terence Boardman OAM	Queenscliff						
Beach Area Starter	Jonathon Potts	Bondi	Andrew Bloxsom	Coogee						
Water Area Starter	Keith Abraham	North Steyne	Keith Abraham	North Steyne						
Beach Area Recorder	Bonnie Lee	Coogee	Bonnie Lee	Coogee						
Water Area Recorder	Maria Garay	South Maroubra	Maria Garay	South Maroubra						
Beach Area Marshall	Jamie Vueti	Bondi	Jamie Vueti	Bondi						
Water Area Marshall	South C	url Curl	Tracey Bloxsom	Coogee						
	Peter Cooney	South Curl Curl	Alexis Bell	Bondi						
Beach Area Finish Judge	Shane Burke	South Curl Curl	Shane Burke	South Curl Curl						
	Jenni Darwin	Umina	Bronte Smith	Umina						

	George Alexiou	South Maroubra	George Alexiou	South Maroubra						
Water Area Finish Judge	Paul Mulvey	South Curl Curl	Harold Marshall	Avoca Beach						
	Harold Kay	Terrigal	David Unger	Ocean Beach						
	Wendy Cook	Umina	Mark Fletcher	Bondi						
Beach Area Set Up Official (4)	Michael Hobbs	Bondi	Steve Hacks	Bondi						
	Robyn Farmer	Bondi	Alex Porebski	Bondi						
	Naomi Wright	Bondi		port						
CHAMPION PATROL	Naomi Wright	Donai	New	port						
Sectional Referee					Mark Thornton	Newport				
Chief Judge					Marianne Troop	Collaroy				
Ciliei Juuge					Vaughan Keenan	Coogee				
					Grant Owen	Clovelly				
					Andrew McEwen	Freshwater				
					Natalie Neary	South Curl Curl				
					Joe Mastrangelo	North Steyne				
						Freshwater				
Judge (19)					Kelly Dobrow Lindsay Davies OAM	Freshwater				
					Allen Lakeman	Dee Why				
					Max Serpa Gonzalez	Bronte				
					Avona Cox	Newport				
					Mark Fletcher	Bondi				
Resus Caller/Timekeeper (2)					Jo Cooper	North Steyne				
					Cathy Cole	Terrigal				
Isolation (2)					Briony Lee	Coogee				
					Jodie Frazer	North Steyne				
Recorder (3)										
					Rebecca Meisner	Bondi				
Competition Liaison Officer					Terence Boardman	Queenscliff				
Water Storter					OAM	North Ctorno				
Water Starter					Keith Abraham	North Steyne Bondi				
Water Pecerder (2)					Jamie Vueti	South Maroubra				
Water Recorder (3)					Maria Garay	South Maroupra				
					D 1	Manauhra				
Water Finish Judge (6)					Dave Love	Maroubra				
Water Marshall										
FIRST AID										
Sectional Referee							Fran Brenchley	Manly	Fran Brenchley	Manly
Chief Judge										
1							Sharon Johnson	Freshwater	Sharon Johnson	Freshwater

ı								
Judge (9)					Kelly Dobrow	Freshwater	Kelly Dobrow	Freshwater
					Al Rose	North Narrabeen	Al Rose	North Narrabeen
					Vaughn Keena	Coogee	Vaughn Keena	Coogee
					Lindsay Davies OAM	Freshwater	Lindsay Davies OAM	Freshwater
					Allan Lakeman	Dee Why	Allan Lakeman	Dee Why
					Phoebe Savage	Newport	Phoebe Savage	Newport
					Max Serpa Gonzales	Bronte	Naomi Wright	Bondi
					Emma Griffiths	Terrigal	Emma Griffiths	Terrigal
Resus Caller/Timekeeper (2)					Cathy Cole	Terrigal	Cathy Cole	Terrigal
nesus Callei/Timekeeper (2)					Sam Ryan	Bondi	Sam Wolf	Bondi
Isolation (2)					Jonathon Potts	Bondi	Jonathon Potts	Bondi
isolation (2)					Nicole Esra	Bondi	Dori Miller	Bondi
Recording (3)					Olena Olisatnilovskiy	South Maroubra	Olena Olisatnilovskiy	South Maroubra
					Robyn Farmer	Bondi	South Curl Curl	
					South Curl Curl		North Steyne	
Competition Liaison Officer					Terence Boardman OAM	Queenscliff	Terence Boardman OAM	Queenscliff
Surf Com Operator/Ambulance					John Wilcox	Bondi	Oli Brisse	Bondi
APPEALS								
Appeals Committee Panel	Jenny Drury	South Curl Curl						
	Jeff Hewit	South Curl Curl						