2025 Surf Boats Official Appointments as of 25.2.25							
	Friday 14 March		Saturday 15 March				
Position	Name	Club	Name	Club			
<b>CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES</b>							
Championship Referee	Greg Heard	Queenscliff	Greg Heard	Queenscliff			
Deputy Referee	Mick Lang	Tacking Point	Mick Lang	Tacking Point			
<b>NORTH AREA</b>							
Sectional Referee	N/A		Mick Crowle	Mollymook			
Chief Judge	Melinda Akehurst	Avalon Beach	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla			
	Ash Cardiff	Avalon Beach	Bob Byrne	South Maroubra			
	Gary Staples	Port Kembla	Gary Staples	Port Kembla			
Starters/Check Starters	David Staples	Era	David Staples	Era			
Marshall			Melinda Akehurst	Avalon Beach			
Marshall	Megan Kessey	North Cronulla	Tracey Bloxom	Coogee			
	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla			
Recorder	Carole Johnston	Corrimal	Carole Johnston	Corrimal			
necoluei	Janine Fahey	Collaroy					
	Megan Hayward	Newport					
Tower Judges	George Prescott	Queenscliff	Bart Snel	Nth Narrabeen			
	Marcel Garay	South Maroubra	Marcelo Garay	South Maroubra			
	Amy Hannaford	Sawtell	Amy Hannaford	Sawtell			
	Kristina Skorvc	Wamberal	Kristina Skorvc	Wamberal			
Tower Judges	Ken Lawrence	Wollongong City					
	Mark Hayward	Newport					
	Kyle Alp						
	Jeff Hewitt	South Curl Curl	Greg Johnston	Corrimal			
	Peter Hammersley	Bulli	Peter Hammersley	Bulli			
Course Judge	Terrence Steadman	Corrimal	Terrence Steadman	Corrimal			
Course Juage	Elton McKay	South Curl Curl					
	Greg Johnston	Corrimal					

	Janice Everingham	Forster		
Video	Matt Campbell	South Curl Curl	Megan Kessey	North Cronulla
Course Supervisor	John Masters	Corrimal	Mark Hayward	Newport
Competition Liaison Officer (2)	Robert White	HSP	Jenny Drury	South Curl Curl
	Richard Everingham	Forster	Richard Everingham	Forster
SOUTH AREA				
Sectional Referee			Ash Cardiff	Avalon Beach
Chief Judge			Peter Hammersley	Bulli
Starters/Check Starters			Frank Schreuder	North Cronulla
			John Cassidy	South Curl Curl
Marshall			David Sams	Long Reef
			Sue Walmsley	Freshwater
Recorder			Janine Fahey	Collaroy
			Megan Hayward	Newport
Tower Judges			George Prescott	Queenscliff
			Ken Lawrence	Wollongong City
			Tammy Carter	Avalon Beach
Course Judge			Janice Everingham	Forster
			Robert White	HSP
Video			Matt Campbelll	South Curl Curl
Course Supervisor			John Masters	Corrimal
Competition Liaison Officer (2)			Jeff Hewitt	South Curl Curl
			Elton McKay	South Curl Curl
SUPPORT SERVICES				
Announcers	John Fahey	Collaroy	John Fahey	Collaroy

Alliouncers				
APPEALS				
Appeals Committee Panel	Tony Haven AM	South Narrabeen	Tony Haven AM	South Narrabeen