2025	NSW Sh	arkskii	n IRB Pi	remi	ershi	i <mark>p Rou</mark> l	nd 1	L — (	Ocea	n B	n Beach
Officials Appointments as of 30.04.2025											
-							-				ملد

*Appointments are subject to change by Carnival Referee*						
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs			
Chair	Simon	Moriarty	Dee Why			
Referee	Adrian	Hill	Newport			
Deputy Referee	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs			
Safety & Emergency	James	Crittenden	Bungan Beach			
Services			(Freshwater)			
Coordinators	Mick	Mottley	Caves Beach			
Gear & Equipment Coordinator	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff			
Appeals Committee	Henry Stacey	Scruton Gay	Nobbys Caves Beach			
Competition Disciplinary Committee	As needed					
	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy			
Chief Judge	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi			
Check Starter	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale			
Scribe	Michelle	Cole	Cronulla			
	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca			
Course Setter	Garry	Howe	Urunga			
	Melissa	Gorgijovski	Wollongong City			
Competition Liaison Personnel	Pam Terence	Vallis Boardman	Bondi Queenscliff			
	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola			
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla			
- · · ·	Luke	Fittock	Redhead			
Starter	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach			
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach			
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy			
Senior Course Judge/s						
Lane 1 - 3	Phil	Cole	Cronulla			
Lane 4 - 6	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs			
Lane 7 - 9	Laura	Manuel	Bondi			
Course Judges						
Lane 1	Roslyn	Manuel	Bondi			
Lane 1	Rhonda	Lycett	Mona Vale			
Lane 2	Stephen	Strong	Kiama Downs			
Lane 2	Mary Jane	Tier	Maroubra			
Lane 3	Samantha	Wolf	Bondi			
Lane 3	Karna	Roberts	Nobbys			
Lane 4	Yvette	Rutherford	South Maroubra			
Lane 4	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra			
Lane 5	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul			
Lane 5	Kylie	Moore	Forster			
Lane 6	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance			
Lane 6	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs			
Lane 7	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale			
Lane 7	Jasmine	Rybie	Ocean Beach			

Lane 8	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera		
Lane 8	Charmaine	Foster	Fingal Beach		
Lane 9	Grant	Owen	Clovelly		
Lane 9	Owen	Skjeime	Kiama Downs		
Judge in Reat	Jerrad	Allen	Pacific Palms		
Judge in Boat	Jeanette	Allen	Pacific Palms		
Finish Judges	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach		
Finish Judges	Julie	Turner	Thirroul		
Finish Scribes	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla		
Finish Scribes	Chris	Jones	Wamberal		
Powercraft Coordinator	Kieran Menzies		Newport		
On day powercraft	James	Irwin	Ocean Beach		
coordinator	James	Irwin	Ocean Beach		
	Zac	Gay	Caves Beach		
	Vicki	Cuthbert	Bungan Beach		
	Anthony	Griffiths	Batemans Bay		
Patient Boat Drivers	Tom	Breen	Maroubra		
	James	Worrall	Fingal Beach		
	Zac	Webb	Ocean Beach		
	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach		
Marshall	Phillipa	Lowe	Fingal Beach		
	Lianne	Munro	North Cronulla		
	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra		
Recorders	Kylie	Lowe	Ocean Beach		
	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy		
	Tony	de Francesco	North Cronulla		
Video Judges	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs		
-	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla		
Video Scribe	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul		

Scrutineering of motors and props will be conducted from 11am on Friday 2 May 2025, prior to the commencement of Round 1 at Ocean Beach SLSC. Clubs are to present all motors and props that they intend to race with this season, noting 2 motors per hull and 2 props per motor.

	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach		
Scrutineering	Luke	Fittock	Redhead		
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach		
Registration & Recording 11 am	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs		
Scrutineers - Motors	Luke	Fittock	Redhead		
Scrutilleers - Wotors	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance		
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach		
Scrutineers - Props	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla		
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla		
Constinuouring Lipicon	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola		
Scrutineering Liaison	Pam	Vallis	Bondi		