2025 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership Round 1 – Ocean Beach Officials Appointments as of 15.04.2025

Appointments are subject to change by Carnival Referee

	 	ect to change by Carnival Re	
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs
Chair	Simon	Moriarty	Dee Why
Referee	Adrian	Hill	Newport
Deputy Referee	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs
Safety & Emergency			
Services			
Coordinators			
Gear & Equipment	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff
Coordinator	Jany	, intella	Queensenn
	Henry	Scruton	Nobbys
Appeals Committee	Stacey	Gay	Caves Beach
	June		eaves beach
Competition Disciplinary	As needed		
Committee			
Chief Judge	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy
_	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi
Check Starter	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale
Scribe	Michelle	Cole	Cronulla
	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca
Course Setter	Garry	Howe	Urunga
	Melissa	Gorgijovski	Wollongong City
	Pam	Vallis	Bondi
Competition Liaison	Terence	Boardman	Queenscliff
Personnel	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola
	INIGEI	Feiiii	Bligola
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Chamban	Luke	Fittock	Redhead
Starter	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy
Senior Course Judge/s			
Lane 1 - 3	Phil	Cole	Cronulla
Lane 4 - 6	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs
Lane 7 - 9	Laura	Manuel	Bondi
Course Judges			
Lane 1	Roslyn	Manuel	Bondi
Lane 1	Rhonda	Lycett	Mona Vale
Lane 2	Stephen	Strong	Kiama Downs
Lane 2	Mary Jane	Tier	Maroubra
Lane 3	Samantha	Wolf	Bondi
Lane 3	Athenia	Pascoe	Coogee
Lane 4	Yvette	Rutherford	Maroubra
Lane 4	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra
Lane 5	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul
Lane 5	Robyn	Stonell	Mona Vale
Lane 6	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Lane 6	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs
Lane 7	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale
Lane 7	Jasmine	Rybie	Ocean Beach
	3431111110	11,010	Occur Deach

Lane 8	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera	
Lane 8	Charmaine	Foster	Fingal Beach	
Lane 9	Grant	Owen	Clovelly	
Lane 9	Owen	Skjeime	Kiama Downs	
Judge In Boat	To be covered by powercraft			
Finish Judges	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	
	Julie	Turner	Thirroul	
Finish Scribes	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
	Chris	Jones	Wamberal	
Powercraft Coordinator	Kieran	Menzies	Newport	
On day powercraft	James	Irwin	Ocean Beach	
coordinator	James	II WIII	Ocean beach	
Patient Boat Drivers	Lachlan	Considine	Newport	
	Zac	Gay	Caves Beach	
	Will	Mottley	Caves Beach	
	Vicki	Cuthbert	Bungan Beach	
	Anthony	Griffiths	Batemans Bay	
	Tom	Breen	Maroubra	
Marshall	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach	
	Phillipa	Lowe	Fingal Beach	
	Lianne	Munro	North Cronulla	
Recorders	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra	
	Kylie	Lowe	Ocean Beach	
	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy	
	Tony	de Francesco	North Cronulla	
Video Judges	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs	
	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla	
Video Scribe	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul	

Scrutineering of motors and props will be conducted from 11am on Friday 2 May 2025, prior to the commencement of Round 1 at Ocean Beach SLSC. Clubs are to present all motors and props that they intent to race with this season, noting 2 motors per hull and 2 props per motor.

	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach
Scrutineering	Luke	Fittock	Redhead
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach
Registration & Recording	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs
11 am	wendy	vvaisii	Nama Downs
Scrutineers - Motors	Luke	Fittock	Redhead
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Scrutineers - Props	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach
	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Scrutineering Liaison	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola
	Pam	Vallis	Bondi