2025 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership Round 2 – Fingal Beach Officials Appointments as of 7/5/25				
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs	
Chair	Simon	Moriarty	Dee Why	
Referee	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi	
Deputy Referee	Stacey	Gay	Caves Beach	
Safety & Emergency	James	Crittenden	Freshwater	
Coordinators	Mick	Mottley	Caves Beach	
Gear & Equipment Coordinator	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff	
Appeals Committee	Don	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	
	Henry	Scruton	Nobby's	
Competition Disciplinary Committee	As needed			
Chief ludes	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola	
Chief Judge	Phil	Cole	Cronulla	
Check Starter	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla	
Course Setters	Kieran	Menzies	Newport	
	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs	
Competition Liaison Personnel	Pam	Vallis	Bondi	
	Terence	Boardman	Queenscliff	
Personnei	Adrian	Hill	North Narrabeen	
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
Starter	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach	
	Luke	Fittock	Redhead	
Announcer	John	Fahey	Bungan Beach	
Senior Course Judge/s				
Lane 1 - 3	Laura	Manuel	Bondi	
Lane 4 - 6	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs	
Lane 7 - 9	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy	
Course Judges				
Lane	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale	
Lane	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs	
Lane	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance	
Lane	Mary Jane	Tier	Maroubra	
Lane	Yvette	Rutherford	South Maroubra	
Lane	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera	
Lane	Roslyn	Manuel	Bondi	
Lane	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra	
Lane	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul	
Lane	Sam	Wolfe	Bondi	
Lane	Charmaine	Foster	Fingal Beach	
Lane	Carla	Thornton	Newport	
Lane		North Avoca	•	
Lane	Rhonda	Lycett	Mona Vale	
Lane	Stephen	Strong	Kiama Downs	
Lane	Janet	Aislabie	Nobbys	
Lane	Jasmine	Rybie	Ocean Beach	
Lane	Karna	Roberts	Nobbys	
Latte	Kailla	ויטטפונג	เมนามหร	

	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
Finish Judge Videos	1	·	
	Michele	Cole	Cronulla
	Donna	Hargreaves	Noth Cronulla
	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs
	Tony	De Franscesco	North Cronulla
Finish Scribes	Julie	Turner	Thirroul
	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
Powercraft Coordinator	James	Irwin	Umina
Patient Drivers	Vicki	Cuthbert	Bungan Beach
	Mitchell	Bath	QLD
	Lachlan	Considine	Newport
	Tom	Breen	Maroubra
	Kieran	Farnsworth	QLD
Marshall	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
	Lianne	Munro	North Cronulla
	Phillipa	Lowe	Fingal
Recorders	Kylie	Lowe	Ocean Beach
	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra
	Janine	Fahey	Bungan Beach (Mentor)
	Athenia	Pascoe	Coogee
Scrutineers	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach
	Luke	Fittock	Redhead
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach

All appointments are subject to change by the carnival referee in conjunction with the OAP.

^{**} If you are unwell and unable to attend, please nominate a replacement from your club as per the quota and advise the Surf Sports Team at surfsports@surflifesaving.com.au