2025 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership Round 4 – WBP 14 & 15 June 2025

Officials Appointments as 4 June 2025

Officials Appointments as 4 June 2025				
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs	
Chair	Simon	Moriarty	Dee Why	
Referee	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola	
Deputy Referee	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs	
SEMC	Michael	Mottley	Caves Beach	
	James	Crittenden	Freshwater	
Gear & Equipment	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff	
	Henry	Scruton	Nobbys	
Appeals Committee	Donald	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	
	Stacey	Gay	Caves Beach	
Competition Disciplinary Committee	As needed			
Chief Judges	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi	
Ciliei Juuges	Phil	Cole	Cronulla	
Check Starter	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla	
Course Setters	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca	
	Don	Allan	Towradgi	
Competition Liaison	Pam	Vallis	Bondi	
Personnel	Adrian	Hill	North Narrabeen	
Personnei	Terence	Boardman	Queenscliff	
Starters	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
	Luke	Fittock	Redhead	
	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach	
Announcer	John	Fahey	Bungan Beach	
Senior Course Judges				
	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra	
	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs	
	Sam	Wolfe	Bondi	
	Laura	Manual	Bondi	
Course Judges				
Lane Judges	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera	
	Stephen	Strong	Kiama Downs	
	Karna	Roberts	Nobbys	
	Robbie	Waite	Terrigal	
	Rhonda	Lycett	Mona Vale	
	Mary Jane	Tier	Maroubra	
	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale	
	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs	
	Charmaine	Foster	Fingal Beach	
	Greg	Argall	Ocean Beach	
	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul	
	Michele	Cole	Cronulla	
	Petrice	Sullivan	Maroubra	
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance	
	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy	
	Bernadette	Nicholson	Foster	
	Cassie	Bickhoff	North Avoca	
	Dean	Clatworthy	North Avoca	

Finish Judges	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Tony	De Franscesco	North Cronulla
	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs
Finish Scribes	Julie	Turner	Thirroul
	Janine	Fahey	South Maroubra
	Carla	Thornton	Newport
Powercraft Coordinator	James	Irwin	Ocean Beach
Patient Drivers	Lachlan	Considine	Newport
	Sam	Ranson	Newport
	Vicki	Cuthbert	Bungan Beach
	Zac	Gay	Caves Beach
	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
	Will	Mottley	Caves Beach
Marshalls	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
	Lianne	Munro	North Cronulla
	Phillipa	Lowe	Fingal Beach
Recorders	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
	Kylie	Lowe	Ocean Beach
	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra
Scrutineers	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach
	Luke	Fittock	Redhead
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach

All appointments are subject to change by the carnival referee in conjunction with the OAP

Although chairs for officials will be provided, officials can choose to bring their own chairs.