2025 NSW Sharkskin IRB State Championships – Cape Hawke Officials Appointments as of 18.6.25				
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs	
Chair	Donald	Van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	
Referee	Stacey	Gay	Caves Beach	
Deputy Referee's	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi	
	Adrian	Hill	Narrabeen	
65146	James	Crittenden	Freshwater	
SEMC	Michael	Mottley	Caves Beach	
G&E Coordinator	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff	
Appeals Committee	Henry	Scruton	Nobbys	
	Malcom	Flew	Cape Hawke	
Competition Disciplinary Committee	As needed			
	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola	
Chief Judge	Phil	Cole	Cronulla	
Check Starter	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla	
	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca	
Course Setter	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs	
	Simon	Moriarty	Dee Why	
Competition Liaison	Terrence	Boardman	Queenscliff	
Personnel	Pam	Vallis	Bondi	
	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy	
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
Starter	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach	
	Luke	Fittock	Redhead	
Announcer	John	Fahey	Bungan Beach	
Senior Course Judge/s				
	Laura	Manual	Bondi	
	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs	
	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra	
Course Judges				
	Yvette	Rutherford	South Maroubra	
	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs	
	Kylie	Moore	Forster	
	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul	
	Stephen	Strong	Kiama Downs	
	Roslyn	Manual	Bondi	
	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera	
	Robbie	Waite	Terrigal	
	Greg	Argall	Ocean Beach	
Lane Judges	Karna	Roberts	Nobbys	
	Janet	Aislabie	Nobbys	
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance	
	Stephen	Bennett	Nobbys	
	Charmaine	Foster	Fingal Beach	
	Mary Jane	Tier	Maroubra	
	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach	
	Cassie	Bickhoff	North Avoca	
	Petrice	Sullivan	Maroubra	
	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
Finish Judges		-		
U	Sonya	Van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	

Finish Scribes	Julie	Turner	Thirroul
	Janine	Fahey	Bungan Beach
Powercraft Coordinator	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
Patient Drivers	Zac	Gay	Caves Beach
	Will	Mottley	Caves Beach
	James	Irwin	Ocean Beach
	Sam	Ranson	Newport
	Lachlan	Considine	Newport
	Vicki	Cuthbert	Bungan Beach
	Josh	Crouch	Cabarita Beach
Marshall	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
	Lianne	Munro	North Cronulla
	Phillipa	Lowe	Fingal Beach
Recorders	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra
	Kylie	Lowe	Ocean Beach
Video Judges	Tony	De Franceso	North Cronulla
	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs
	Carla	Thornton	Newport

Scrutineering				
Chief Scrutineer	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach	
Registration & Recording	Wendy	Walsh	Kiama Downs	
Motors	Luke	Fittock	Redhead	
	Stephen	Bennett	Nobbys	
	Nigel	Penn	Bilgola	
Hulls	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla	
	Stephen	Strong	Kiama	
	Carla	Thornton	Newport	
Props	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
	Mick	Crowle	Kiama Downs	
	Lianne	Munro	North Cronulla	
Tubes	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance	
Liaison	Pam	Vallis	Bondi	

All appointments are subject to change by the carnival referee in conjunction with the OAP

Although chairs for officials will be provided, officials can choose to bring their own chairs.

Note: Scrutineering officials are requested to be at Cape Hawke SLSC on Thursday by 12pm